Using Tags with Storage Policy Based Management

Tagging #VVols and #vSAN with Storage Policy Based Management

Using Tags with Storage Policy Based Management

I was doing some work in the lab with Storage Policy Based Management recently. I was using both vSAN and a Virtual Volume array from Nimble Storage. While I was able to create independent policies for both vSAN and VVols, I was curious to see if I could create a policy where I could be […] The post Using Tags with Storage Policy Based Management appeared first on CormacHogan.com .


VMware Social Media Advocacy

Leave a Reply

