VMworld Barcelona Pro Tips and Tricks

VMworld Barcelona Pro Tips and Tricks -VMware Cloud-Native Apps Blog

VMworld Barcelona Pro Tips and Tricks

We are just weeks away from VMworld’s 2016 Europe Conference in beautiful Barcelona Spain. This year will be my 5th year attending the Europe conference in Barcelona and I have learned a few things I want to share with all of you. I have actually been lucky enough to attend 3 VMworld’s in Europe, one in Nice, France and 2 in Copenhagen. I enjoyed them all as they are all special places to visit but there is just something about Barcelona that keeps me signing up to go year after year. Here are my tips and tricks to get the most out of your conference and visit. If this is your first time or 5th time I am sure there is something in here for everyone.


VMware Social Media Advocacy

Leave a Reply

