My session at VMworld INF7578

sess

My last experience at VMworld 2016 in Las Vegas, the first one as a speaker, has been great. I was terrified because of language, in front of a public of mothertongue, but the main thing was the content of the session, and I think it’s been appreciated, at least from survey.

I’ve been explaining all the benefit my company received using vSOM, especially vROPS and LogInsight. Here’s the Session record.

 

I hope you’ll enjoy “A Cloud Service Provider’s Success Story: Adoption of vSphere with Operations Management” and, should you be in Barcelona too, let’s see there!

Leave a Reply

