Problem Installing vCenter Server 6: The user…

Problem Installing vCenter Server 6: The user associated with the DSN has insufficient privileges

Problem Installing vCenter Server 6: The user…

Today while working in my lab I was facing one issue when I was trying to install vCenter Server on top of Server 2012. I was experimenting to deploy vCenter Server with external SQL 2014 database. This was my first experience with working on external database for vCenter Server and I knew I am gonna face some issues.


VMware Social Media Advocacy

Leave a Reply

